Founding President

Founding President

Navin C Nanda, MD

University of Alabama at Birmingham
O: (205) 934-8256

Current AACIO Officers



Hanumanth K. Reddy, MD, FACC

Medical Director, Cardiovascular Program,
Poplar Bluff Regional Medical Center, MO 63901
O-(870) 814-4555

Vice President (President-elect)

Vice President

Vishal Gupta, MD MPH

Borgess Medical Center
Michigan State University
O: (269) 226-7049

Vice President & Treasurer


Rakesk K. Sharma, MD, FACC, FASCAI, FSCCT

Heart and Vascular Institute of South Arkansas
University of Arkansas for Medical Science


Vice President & General Secretary
Hanumanth Reddy, MD

Vice presidentVishal Gupta, MD
Rakesh Sharma, MD

Suresh Jain, MD/Rakesh Sharma, MD

Honorary Members
Satish K. Parashar, MD
Cardiological Society of India

C.N. Manjunath, MD
Indian College of Cardiology

Rakesh Gupta, MD
Indian Academy of Echocardiography
Kamini Trivedi DO, MBA 
Board of Directors
Roshan Lal, MD
Vishal Gupta, MD MPH
Suresh Jain, MD
Atul R. Laddu, MD
Gopal Lalmalani, MD
Suneet Mittal, MD
Dayan Naik, MD
Navin C. Nanda, MD
Rajat Sanyal, MD
Pravin M. Shah, MD
Rakesh Sharma, MD
Sukh dev Sharma, MD
Satinder Swaroop, MD
Jagadeesh Kalavakunta, MD
Vibhuti Singh, MD

List of AACIO Honorees

AACIO Past Presidents

AACIO Contact

Hanumanth Reddy, M.D., President
5 Breezy Hill Road
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Phone: (870) 814-4555

For General Information, Event Information, Membership and all other enquiries. Please send us an email at

Subscribe to newsletter